A global medley...

By awjrecordings, Jul 11 2019 11:27AM

Get a taste of the sunshine as light tropical beats enter. A deep and moody attitude overrides this feeling, creating a sense of mystery and excitement. Preserve and cherish the pale blue dot. The futuristic, pulsating warps take you into another dimension. An extraterrestrial escape.

By awjrecordings, Jun 6 2019 11:19AM

The beat strides in setting a quick tempo ready for the dance floor. Pump your fists in the air as the dynamic and fierce synths take over. The cold, hard determination builds in strength. A wave of bright air clashes with this coldness. We drop into a light, atmospheric break. The energy rises once more, this time bigger and bolder. The vigorous, upbeat tune gets you jumping and living in the moment. Sound filling every available space. This excitement is contagious!

By awjrecordings, Jun 4 2019 10:53AM

Episode #70 mixed by DJ Wad presents a moment of chill out and ambience!

01. Boatman - Shanti Shanti (Original Mix)

02. Rodrigo Gallardo Ft. Fernando Milagros - El Abuelo (Los Suruba & Marcelo Burlon Remix)

03. Audiojack - Reverie (Original Mix)

04. Katrine Stenbekk & Z:N - Come Alive (Boom Jinx Deep Vocal Mix)

05. Township Rebellion - November (Original Mix)

06. Stereocalypse - Lone Solo Drummer

07. Township Rebellion - Compass North

08. Tinlicker Ft. Thomas Oliver - Nothing Without You (Tinlicker Rework)

09. Township Rebellion - Romeo

10. Ben Bohmer - Ground Control

11. Musumeci & Phunkadelica - Babilonia

12. Boatman - Everyou (Original Mix)

DJ Wad On Facebook | Clubbing Culture On iTunes